PodcastAbout MaikoBe A Guest
JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

ClimateTech
Founders Summit

26 - 27 October 2021 - Online

Join some of the best ClimateTech founders and changemakers from across Europe and North America and form new friendships, partnerships and define the future of ClimateTech. 100% virtual.
Register now
Powered by
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Join forces with some of the world's fastest-growing ClimateTech startups.

Ahead of COP26 in Glasgow, we bring some of Europe's and North America's most ambitious ClimateTech founders together. Our goal is to establish new friendships and partnerships and find ways to bring the ClimateTech ecosystem to the next level.

26 October

Founders helping founders
Connect to other ClimateTech founders, collaborate and help each other grow.

9:00 am
(EST)

1:00 pm
(BST)



Keynote

Maximising the impact of ClimateTech:
A scientific view on entrepreneurial opportunities and how to maximise your positive impact.

10:00 am
(EST)

2:00 pm
(BST)

Panel

ClimateTech Unleashed: How do we unlock entrepreneurial potential?

1:00 pm
(EST)

5:00 pm
(BST)

Co-creation sessions

Share your challenges & receive advice from founders from both sides of the atlantic.

2:00 pm
(EST)

6:00 pm
(BST)

Daily Debrief

Discuss the outcomes of the day with fellow entrepreneurs & change makers. Network & build partnerships.

27 October

Partnerships & Investment
Connect to investors & partners that can help you get to the next level.

9:00 am
(EST)
1:00 pm
(BST)

Keynote

The role of investors & corporates: Moving beyond greenwashing

10:00 am
(EST)

2:00 pm
(BST)

Panel

Boosting ClimateTech collaboration: The future of investment & corporate partnerships

1:00 pm
(EST)

5:00 pm
(BST)

Co-creation sessions

Corporate & Investor partnerships with ClimateTech startups: Defining the next level of collaboration

2:00 pm
(EST)

6:00 pm
(BST)

Daily Debrief

Discuss the outcomes of the day with fellow entrepreneurs & change makers. Network & build partnerships.

subscribe TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Nuggets for impact-driven change makers.
Straight to your inbox.

We are carefully curating the best advice & content for impact-driven entrepreneurs & change makers. Once a week. Into your inbox.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.